When You Can Pre-Order iPhone XS, XS Max and Apple Watch Series 4 in Every Time Zone

Pre-orders for the iPhone XS, XS Max, and Apple Watch Series 4 will kick off on Friday, September 14 at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time, allowing customers to purchase one of Apple’s newly announced devices.

Apple is planning to make the new devices available in multiple countries around the world simultaneously, so we’ve created a list of when pre-orders will kick off all around the world.

  • Australia West – 3:01 p.m. AWST
  • Australia East – 5:01 p.m. AEST
  • Austria – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Belgium – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Canada West – 12:01 a.m. PDT
  • Canada East – 3:01 a.m. EDT
  • China – 3:01 p.m. CST
  • Denmark – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Finland – 10:01 a.m. EEST
  • France – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Germany – 9:01 a.m. CES
  • Guernsey – 8:01 a.m. BST
  • Hong Kong – 3:01 p.m. HKT
  • Ireland – 8:01 a.m. IST
  • Isle of Man – 8:01 a.m. BST
  • Italy – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Japan – 4:01 p.m. JST
  • Jersey – 8:01 a.m. BST
  • Luxembourg – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Mexico – 2:01 a.m. CDT
  • Netherlands – 9:01 a.m. CEST

  • New Zealand – 8:01 p.m. NZDT
  • Norway – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Portugal – 8:01 a.m. WEST
  • Puerto Rico – 3:01 a.m. AST
  • Saudi Arabia – 10:01 a.m. AST
  • Singapore – 3:01 p.m. SGT
  • Spain – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Sweden – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Switzerland – 9:01 a.m. CEST
  • Taiwan – 3:01 p.m. CST
  • UAE – 11:01 a.m GST
  • United Kingdom – 8:01 a.m. BST
  • United States West – 12:01 a.m. PDT
  • United States Mountain – 1:01 a.m. MDT
  • United States Central – 2:01 a.m. CDT
  • United States East – 3:01 a.m. EDT
  • US Virgin Islands – 3:01 a.m. AST

We haven’t listed every time zone for every country, such as in Canada, Russia, and the United States, so make sure to double check your specific time zone so you’re certain you know the exact time that pre-orders will kick off. A time zone converting website is a useful tool for confirming accurate pre-order times.

Rumors have not suggested that supplies of the iPhone XS and XS Max will be constrained, but it is always best to pre-order as soon as possible if you’re aiming to get a new device on launch day.

We also haven’t heard rumors about Apple Watch Series 4 supply, but given that this year introduces major changes like larger displays and ECG functionality, available supply could go quickly.

iPhone XS and XS Max pre-orders are available September 14 in first wave launch countries including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, the UAE, UK, US and US Virgin Islands.

Pre-orders for the cellular Apple Watch Series 4 models are available in Australia, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the UAE, UK and US.

Non-cellular Apple Watch Series 4 models are available for pre-order in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the UAE, UK, US and US Virgin Islands.

The first pre-orders for new iPhone and Apple Watch models will arrive on Friday, September 21, the official launch date for the iPhone XS, XS Max, and Apple Watch Series 4.

Discuss this article in our forums


Source From: macrumors.com.
Original article title: When You Can Pre-Order iPhone XS, XS Max and Apple Watch Series 4 in Every Time Zone.
This full article can be read at: When You Can Pre-Order iPhone XS, XS Max and Apple Watch Series 4 in Every Time Zone.

Advertisement
Premium WordPress products


Random Article You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*